Bourbon-Bundle

Bourbon-Bundle

Limited availability: the Bourbon-Bundle to discover our bourbon range. Includes limited editions.
Regular price €144,97 Sale price€129,97 Save €15,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • 1x JJs MANÖVERSCHLUCK TENNESSEE 0,5L, 40% Vol.
  • 1x JJs MANÖVERSCHLUCK EXPEDITIONSREISE I 0,5L, 40% Vol.
  • 1x JJs MANÖVERSCHLUCK EIGNER EDITION I I 0,5L, 40% Vol.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Free shipping from 65€
Secure payment

JJs Manöverschluck Tennessee

JJs Manöverschluck Tennessee is a mild mannered Tennessee bourbon paired with a touch of tropical coconut. Bourbon is made from at least 51% corn and this corn basis harmonizes wonderfully together with the fruitiness of the coconut.

The red bottle does not only reflect the traffic red of international maritime rules but in combination with white and a darker blue label pays tribute to the flag of Tennessee.

JJs Manöverschluck Expeditionsreise I

In earlier times, when the map still consisted of blank spots, courageous sailors set out on expeditions to discover new worlds along unknown routes. With our “Expeditionsreise” (expedition trip) we are also entering new territory and broadening our horizons for new taste experiences.

As nourishment on our first expedition trip we combined a young Tennessee bourbon with a flavored rum. The mild sweetness of the rum is in perfect harmony with the proud character of the bourbon: unusual, different and just delicious.

Limited to fewer than 5000 bottles.

JJs Manöverschluck Eigner Edition I

For our "Eigneredition I“ (Owner’s Edition I), we stowed a single barrel of Tennessee Whiskey in the bilge on July 12, 2019 and emptied it four years later on September 14, 2023. Limited to just 400 bottles, it is a true rarity.

Due to the large temperature fluctuations in Tennessee, our whiskey matures faster than in northern climes. It is therefore already an exclusive pleasure after just four years.

Maximum 6 bottles per customer. Orders beyond this will be canceled.


Excellent products with passion

How do we achieve a first-class taste that has received many awards from experts? Through the use of high-quality ingredients and unique recipes.

By sailors for sailors

We love to sail ourselves. David preferably on the Baltic Sea and Jens in the Mediterranean. During a joint sailing trip, we came up with the idea for a new favorite drink. This became JJs Manöverschluck.

Gründer Foto links David, rechts Jens
Award IF Design Award 2023

Award-winning design

Our bottles come in a striking maritime design. The colors of buoys and navigational beacons are applied to the bottles in a special process and the wooden corks are reminiscent of the many beautiful wooden boats. We received the world-renowned iF Design Award for our design.

Our contribution:

The cleanest seas

As sailors ourselves, we enjoy the relaxation at sea that nature gives us. We notice that the seas are getting more and more polluted. That's why we donate 50 cents for every bottle of JJs Manöverschluck sold to the organization The Ocean Cleanup, which works to keep the oceans clean.

In recognition of our commitment, we received the "Global Green Award".

Bourbon-Bundle

Bourbon-Bundle

Begrenzt verfügbar: Das Bourbon-Bundle für die Entdeckung unserer Bourbonreihe. Inklusive limitierter Editionen.
Normaler Preis €144,97 Sonderpreis€129,97 Sparen €15,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • 1x JJs MANÖVERSCHLUCK TENNESSEE 0,5L, 40% Vol.
  • 1x JJs MANÖVERSCHLUCK EXPEDITIONSREISE I 0,5L, 40% Vol.
  • 1x JJs MANÖVERSCHLUCK EIGNER EDITION I I 0,5L, 40% Vol.
  • Auf Lager - in 2–3 Werktagen bei Dir
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
Versandkostenfrei ab 65€
Sichere Bezahlung

JJs Manöverschluck Tennessee

JJs Manöverschluck Tennessee ist ein weichmütiger Tennessee-Bourbon gepaart mit einem Hauch von exotischer Kokosnuss. Bourbon basiert auf mindestens 51% Maisanteil und diese Maisbasis harmoniert wunderbar im Zusammenspiel mit der Fruchtigkeit der Kokosnote.

JJs Manöverschluck Expeditionsreise I

In früheren Zeiten, als die Landkarte noch aus weißen Flecken bestand, brachen mutige Seeleute zu Expeditionsreisen auf, um auf unbekannten Routen neue Welten zu entdecken. Mit unserer „Expeditionsreise“ betreten auch wir neues Territorium und weiten den Horizont für neue Geschmackserfahrungen.

Als Stärkung für unsere „Expeditionsreise I“ haben wir einen jungen Tennessee-Bourbon mit einem Flavoured Rum kombiniert. Die milde Süße des Rums steht in perfekter Harmonie mit dem stolzen Charakter des Bourbon: Ungewohnt, anders und besonders lecker.

Auf weniger als 5000 Flaschen limitiert.

JJs Manöverschluck Eigner Edition I

Für die „Eigner Edition I“ haben wir ein einzelnes Fass Tennessee Whiskey am 12. Juli 2019 in der Bilge verstaut und vier Jahre später am 14. September 2023 geleert. Limitiert auf nur 400 Flaschen ist sie eine wahre Rarität.

Durch die großen Temperaturschwankungen in Tennessee reift unser Whiskey schneller als in nördlichen Gefilden. Er ist daher bereits nach vier Jahren ein exklusiver Genuss.

Ausgezeichnete Produkte mit Leidenschaft

Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigen Zutaten und einzigartigen Rezepturen wird ein erstklassiger und vielfach von Experten prämierter Geschmack erreicht.

Von Seglern für Segler

Wir segeln selbst für unser Leben gern. David am liebsten auf der Ostsee und Jens im Mittelmeer. Bei einem gemeinsamen Segeltörn kam uns die Idee für einen neuen Lieblingsdrink. Daraus wurde JJs Manöverschluck.

Gründer Foto links David, rechts Jens
Award IF Design Award 2023

Preisgekröntes Design

Unsere Flaschen kommen im auffälligen maritimen Design daher. Die Farben von Bojen und Tonnen werden in einem speziellen Verfahren auf die Flaschen aufgetragen und die Holzkorken erinnern an die vielen wunderschönen Holzboote. Dafür wurden wir mit dem weltweit renommierten iF Design Award ausgezeichnet.

Unser Beitrag:

Die saubersten Meere

Als Segler genießen wir die Entspannung auf See, die uns die Natur ermöglicht. Wir sehen, dass die Meere immer weiter verdrecken. Deswegen spenden wir für jede verkaufte Flasche JJs Manöverschluck 50 Cent an die Organisation The Ocean Cleanup, die sich für die Sauberkeit der Meere einsetzt. 

Als Anerkennung wurde unser Engagment mit dem "Global Green Award" ausgezeichent.